CumInCAD is a Cumulative Index about publications in Computer Aided Architectural Design
supported by the sibling associations ACADIA, CAADRIA, eCAADe, SIGraDi, ASCAAD and CAAD futures

PDF papers
in paper Find in CUMINCAD Novak, Marcos (1989) An Experiment in Computational Composition
authors Find in CUMINCAD Brindle, R.S.
year 1987
title Find in CUMINCAD The New Music - The Avant-Garde since 1945, 2nd Ed.
source Oxford University Press
last changed 2002/07/10 07:13
pick and add to favorite papersview how record was changing over timeHOMELOGIN (you are user _anon_517649 from group guest) CUMINCAD References Powered by SciX Open Publishing Services 1.002